logo Click here for the Department of Medicine Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Founder: Elizabeth Turner, M.D.
Faculty Advisor: Mark Rosen, M.D. mrosen@uci.edu
John Fox, M.D.
Coordinator: Melika Hosseini melikah@uci.edu
Research Associates: Eva Maida emaida@uci.edu
Nicolas Maalouf nmaalouf@uci.edu
Patricia Guan pguan@uci.edu
Angela Allen angelaa@uci.edu
Anupam Mittal anupamm@uci.edu
George Matar gmatar@uci.edu
Kevin Shiah kshiah@uci.edu
Nadia Nikroo nikroon@uci.edu
Shane Breazeale sbreazea@uci.edu
Sina Popal sinap@uci.edu
Salma Mohammadi smmohamm@uci.edu
Carol Tang tangc1@uci.edu
Email address uci.micu.rap@gmail.com